Don’t Suppress Your Negativity – Explore It

Far too often we shy away from our dark side when, in fact, the only way to understand oneself is to face it…

Openhearted Rebel

Credit: Inspirationinpictures.com

By Wes Annac, The Culture of Awareness

I didn’t feel so great when I woke up yesterday. I felt tired, lazy, lethargic, and the last thing I wanted to do was write anything or post to the blog. When I explored why I felt this way, I realized that I still had some latent reservations about the role I’m playing in humanity’s awakening.

I convinced myself I didn’t want to spend so much time on the computer, which, as you can imagine, is a huge requirement when it comes to running a blog. After all, being on the computer is required to post, write articles, answer emails, or do pretty much anything else that reaches people.

View original post 1,185 more words

About willowmoonhopes2012

I am a sister of the Brotherhood of Light which is lead by Jesus Senanda in this part of the Galaxy. I have had many lives and many incarnations on this planet and back again in order to help others and participate in the liberation of our dear Gaia and of ourselves from the hold of the fake world and of what is not reality.

Leave a Reply

